Aangesloten ondernemers

BedrijfsnaamAdresPlaatsWebsite 
Aangenaam Olde Horst GroepsaccomodatieHoofdstraat 29Dieverwww.aangenaam-oldehorst.nl
Alderik Vos Makelaardij Kruisstraat 10aDieverwww.alderikvos.nl
Autobedrijf R. BoerMoleneinde 28Dieverwww.autovakmeester.nl/vestiging/boer
Autobedrijf S. BrouwerHoofdstraat 38Dieverwww.brouwerdiever.nl
AW Kapper Primera en AktiedrogistHoofdstraat 51Dieverwww.kappers.nl/diever/aw-kapper-en-shops
Bakkerij van VilsterenPeperstraat 8DieverTel. 0521-591221
Bloemenhuis HofmanHoofdstraat 73Dieverwww.bloemenhuishofman.nl
Bouwbedrijf van KampenTen Darperweg 94Wapsewww.bouwbedrijf-vankampen.nl
Brinkzicht Café RestaurantHoofdstraat 43Dieverwww.brinkzichtdiever.nl
Camping DieverHaarweg 2Dieverwww.campingdiever.nl
Chin.Ind.Restaurant Hui MaoRijksweg 3Dieverbrugwww.huimao.nl
Coop Supermarkt DieverHoofdstraat 82Dieverwww.coop.nl/supermarkt/dieversimonides
Dorpsrestaurant De LangeKruisstraat 7Dieverwww.dorpsrestaurantdelange.nl
Ensio ReclameDieverbrug 31Dieverbrugwww.ensio.nl
Financiële Zorgconsulent FZNNPostbus 52Dwingeloowww.fznn.nl
Fruithuis KampKruisstraat 6DieverTel. 0521-591486
Hamlet Castles Oudhollandse SpellenBrinkstraat 5Dieverwww.hamletcastles.nl
Hart van Diever DorpshuisKruisakkers 8Dieverwww.hartvandiever.nl
Hotel de Wapser HerbergTen Darperweg 104Wapsewww.wapserherberg.nl
Hypotheekshop Diever-HavelteKruisstraat 10aDieverwww.hypotheekshop.nl/diever
IJssalon SmaakKruisstraat 8Dieverwww.ijssalonsmaak.net
In den Uylenbal Woon& KadowinkelPeperstraat 13Dieverwww.indenuylenbal.com
Inge Hidding AdvocaatHoofdstraat 49 aDieverwww.ingehidding.nl
Installatiebedrijf KlokMoleneinde 37Dieverwww.installatiebedrijfklok.nl
Installatiebedrijf SjabbensInstallatiebedrijf SjabbensDieverwww.dick-sjabbens.nl
Keizer MakelaardijDieverbrug 51Dieverbrugwww.keizermakelaardij.nl
Klus en Bouwmarkt DieverbrugDe Wringen 20Dieverbrugwww.bouwmarktdieverbrug.nl
Landgoed ’t WildrijckGroningerweg 13Dieverbrugwww.landgoedwildryck.nl
Landhotel DieverGroningerweg 6Dieverwww.landhoteldiever.nl
Landhuis Noordes groepsaccomodatieAchterstraat 7Dieverwww.landhuisnoordes.nl
Massagepraktijk DieverAchterstraat 3Dieverwww.massagepraktijkdiever.nl
Michel-IT ICTC.v. Bruggenstraat 1Smildewww.michel-it.nl
Modezaak NeimoedsHoofdstraat 61Dieverwww.facebook.com/neimoeds
Nieuwscafe, ‘t Kruisstraat 5Dieverwww.facebook.com/EterijNieuwscafe/
Onderhoud en Verb J. SoerDe Stouwe 9Witteltewww.bouwbedrijfsoer.nl
Rabobank Het Drentse LandPostbus 25Hoogeveen

www.rabobank.nl
t Keernpunt Restaurant en CafetariaHoofdstraat 48Dieverwww.keernpunt.nl
Retrospect BoekproductiesDe Wringen 23Dieverwww.retrospectboekproducties.nl/
Schildersbedrijf KoningZr. Broerstraat 2Diever
Schoonheidsinstituut FokaMeyboomstraat 18Dieverwww.schoonheidsinstituutfoka.nl
Tandartspraktijk DieverKruisstraat 2Dieverwww.tandartspraktijkdiever.nl
Tuin en Park Harry OosterveenMoleneinde 32Dieverwww.harryoosterveen.nl
Tuincentrum Harrie BoerhofHoningvlaken 10Dwingeloowww.harrieboerhof.nl
Tweewielercentrum KleijbergHoofdstraat 62Dieverwww.kleijberg.nl
Univé Samen verzekeringenPostbus 19Dwingeloowww.unive.nl
Villa Blauwhemel Hotel RestaurantHezenes 6Dieverwww.villablauwhemel.nl
Wereldwinkel D-FairHoofdstraat 52Dieverwww.wereldwinkeldiever.nl
t Winkeltje TextielHoofdstraat 58Dieverwww.winkeltjediever.nl

Copyright Ondernemers Vereniging Diever